Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!
1002 Inner collet F
1002 Inner collet F

1002 Inner collet F

Product Code: 1002-ZV-1612

Compression fitting S16x1/2"F forms a threaded transition for a reliable connection in one system of multilayer pipes using the collet method. Waterpro collet is used where it is not possible to cut the pipe or apply welding.

Technical documentation

The detail is made of high quality brass LS-59, thanks to which the maximum working pressure 10 bar for water, 5 bar for gas and 10 bar for compressed air. The inner collet S16x1/2"F is resistant to temperatures up to 80 in the heating system, so that the gas falls from -20 °C to 60 °C, and is invulnerable even at compressed air temperature 70 degrees.

The crimp fitting is easy to install - a wrench is required to secure. Moreover, if the need arises, the collet can be quickly disassembled and reused in its original configuration or completely new. Waterpro online catalogs also have external collets S16х3/4"F, S20х1/2"F, S20х3/4"F, S26х3/4"F and S26х1"F.

Vendor code
Name
Weight, g
Packaging, pieces/box
1002-ZV-1612
1002 Inner collet S16х1/2"F
х
х
1002-ZN-1634
1002 Inner collet S16х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2012
1002 Inner collet S20х1/2"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2034
1002 Inner collet S20х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2634
1002 Inner collet S26х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-261
1002 Inner collet S26х1"F
х
х

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!
1002 Цанга внутренняя F
1002 Цанга внутренняя F

1002 Цанга внутренняя F

Код товара: 1002-ZV-1612

Обжимный фитинг S16x1/2"F формирует резьбовой переход для надежного соединения в одной системе металлопластиковых труб методом цанги. Цанга от Waterpro применяется там, где нет возможности нарезать трубу или использовать сварку.

Техническая документация

Деталь изготовлена из высококачественной латуни марки ЛС-59, благодаря которой максимальное рабочее давление для воды 10 бар, газа – 5 бар, а для сжатого воздуха – 10 бар. Цанга внутренняя S16x1/2"F стойкая к температурам до 80 градусов системы теплоснабжения, к перепадам газа от -20°C до 60°C, и неуязвима даже при показателях сжатого воздуха в 70 градусов. Обжимный фитинг прост в монтаже – для закрепления необходим простой гаечный ключ.

Более того, при возникшей необходимости цангу можно быстро демонтировать и использовать повторно для первоначальной конфигурации или же абсолютно новой. В интернет-каталогах Waterpro также представлены наружные цанги S16х3/4"F, S20х1/2"F, S20х3/4"F, S26х3/4"F и S26х1"F.

Артикул
Наименование
Вес, г.
Упаковка, шт./ящик
1002-ZV-1612
1002 Цанга внутренняя S16х1/2"F
х
х
1002-ZN-1634
1002 Цанга внутренняя S16х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2012
1002 Цанга внутренняя S20х1/2"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2034
1002 Цанга внутренняя S20х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-2634
1002 Цанга внутренняя S26х3/4"F
х
х
1002-ZN-261
1002 Цанга внутренняя S26х1"F
х
х