Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!
1010 Tee
1010 Tee

1010 Tee

Product Code: 1010-T-201620

One of the types of fitting is the Т20х16х20 tee. It is designed for completing, modernizing, assembling water supply systems, and other engineering systems based on metal-plastic pipes. The Т20х16х20 tee is made of LS-59 brass with a rubber gasket. There is also a plastic gasket that is used as a dielectric.

Technical documentation

The tee can withstand 2-10 atmospheres, has a thread without a notch and a bore of 8.5 mm. But how exactly is the tee used? With the help of this product, it is possible to perform complex installation, which is necessary to connect automation and control equipment.

Moreover, it is the brass tee that allows you to switch from the polymer part of the system to the metal part and vice versa, branch the network or close it. In the Internet catalogs Waterpro also presents a large assortment of installation tees, there are internal and external models.

Vendor code
Name
Weight, g
Packaging, pieces/box
1010-T-201620
1010 Tee Т20х16х20
х
х
1010-T-261626
1010 Tee Т26х16х26
х
х
1010-T-262026
1010 Tee Т26х20х26
х
х

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!
1010 Тройник
1010 Тройник

1010 Тройник

Код товара: 1010-T-201620

Одним из разновидностей фитинга является тройник Т20х16х20. Он предназначен для комплектации, модернизации, сборки систем водопровода, и других инженерных систем на основе металлопластиковых труб. Тройник Т20х16х20 изготовлен из латуни марки ЛС-59, с использованием резиновой прокладки. Так же есть пластиковая прокладка, которая используется в качестве диэлектрика.

Техническая документация

Тройник выдерживает 2-10 атмосфер, имеет дюймовую резьбу без насечки и проходное отверстие в 8,5 миллиметров. Но как конкретно используется тройник? С помощью данного изделия, удается выполнить сложный монтаж, который необходим для подключения автоматики и контролирующего оборудования.

Более того именно латунный тройник позволяет переходить с полимерной части системы на металлическую и обратно, разветвить сеть или же замкнуть её. В интернет-каталогах Waterpro представлен широкий спектр тройников, имеются внутренние и наружные модели.

Артикул
Наименование
Вес, г.
Упаковка, шт./ящик
1010-T-201620
1010 Тройник Т20х16х20
х
х
1010-T-261626
1010 Тройник Т26х16х26
х
х
1010-T-262026
1010 Тройник Т26х20х26
х
х