Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!
400 Ball valve MFA nickel
400 Ball valve MFA nickel

400 Ball valve MFA nickel

Product Code: 400-KS-12N

Ball valve 1/2" MFA with American makes the installation process quick and easy, avoids unnecessary costs for additional parts for assembling the system. To replace an element or install a device inside the configuration, you do not need to disassemble the pipeline, rotate the pipe.

Technical documentation

The ball valve 1/2" MFA is perfect for water supply, sewerage, heating and other systems that drive non-aggressive substances. The valve with internal and external threads is made of LS-59 brass, and the nickel-plated coating (3 microns) makes the ball valve resistant to corrosion. The butterfly handle is made of aluminum.

The maximum working pressure is 20 bar for a temperature range of 2 to 120°C. A ball valve with an American valve is not a control valve, therefore the permissible positions are only open/closed. Nickel-plated ball valves with American 3/4"MFA and 1"MFA are also presented in the Waterpro Internet catalogs.

Vendor code
Name
Weight, g
Packaging, pieces/box
400-KS-12N
400 Ball valve 1/2"MFА nickel
х
х
400-KS-34N
400 Ball valve 3/4"MFА nickel
х
х
400-KS-1N
400 Ball valve 1"MFА nickel
х
х

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!
400 Кран шаровый MFА никель
400 Кран шаровый MFА никель

400 Кран шаровый MFА никель

Код товара: 400-KS-12N

Кран шаровый 1/2"MFА с американкой делает процесс монтажа быстрым и легким, позволяет избежать лишних расходов на дополнительные детали для сборки системы. Для замены элемента или установке устройства внутрь конфигурации Вам не потребуется разбирать трубопровод, вращать трубу.

Техническая документация

Достаточно лишь подкрутить соответствующим гаечным ключом накидную гайку на американке. Кран шаровый 1/2"MFА отлично походит для систем водоснабжения, канализации, отопления и других систем, перегоняющих неагрессивные среды. Кран с внутренней и наружной резьбой изготовлен из латуни марки ЛС-59, а никелированное покрытие (3 мкм) делает шаровый кран устойчивым к коррозии. Ручка бабочка выполнена из алюминия.

Максимальное рабочее давление составляет 20 бар для температурного диапазона от 2 до 120°C. Шаровый кран с американкой не является регулирующей арматурой, потому допустимые положения только открыто/закрыто. В интернет-каталогах Waterpro также представлены никелированные краны шаровые с американкой 3/4"MFА и 1"MFА.

Артикул
Наименование
Вес, г.
Упаковка, шт./ящик
400-KS-12N
400 Кран шаровый 1/2"MFА никель
х
х
400-KS-34N
400 Кран шаровый 3/4"MFА никель
х
х
400-KS-1N
400 Кран шаровый 1"MFА никель
х
х