Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!
602  Ball valve FFA nickel
602  Ball valve FFA nickel

602 Ball valve FFA nickel

Product Code: 602-KS-12N

Ball valve 1/2"MFА is a modern type of shut-off valves, which makes it possible to do without additional threaded connections. The use of a ball valve in the system makes it possible to assemble all kinds of structures and units for transporting non-aggressive substances.

Technical documentation

Ball valve 1/2"MFА has a high and reliable tightness, and the compactness of the detail makes it possible to install it in hard-to-reach places. It is convenient to open and close the highway with an aluminum butterfly handle, a minimum of time is spent on turning. We have made a 1/2"MFА ball valve from high quality brass of the LS-59. The detail has a nickel plating of 3 microns.

The maximum operating temperature is 110°C, and the minimum is 0°C. The valve can withstand a pressure of 25 bar. In the Waterpro online catalogs a wide range of ball valves for various purposes is presented.

Vendor code
Name
Weight, g
Packaging, pieces/box
602-KS-12N
602 Ball valve 1/2"FFА nickel
х
х
602-KS-34N
602 Ball valve 3/4"FFА nickel
х
х
602-KS-1N
602 Ball valve 1"FFА nickel
х
х

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!
602 Кран шаровый FFА никель
602 Кран шаровый FFА никель

602 Кран шаровый FFА никель

Код товара: 602-KS-12N

Кран шаровый 1/2"MFА является современным видом запорной арматуры, которая помогает избежать лишних затрат на создание дополнительных резьбовых узлов. Деталь применяется для создания системы транспортирующей неагрессивные среды.

Техническая документация

Кран шаровый 1/2"MFА обладает высокой герметичностью и компактностью, что позволяет ему выполнять свои технические функции даже в труднодоступных местах. Более того, алюминиевая ручка бабочка позволяет быстро и удобно запирать и отпирать ветку, при этом на поворот тратиться минимум времени.

Изделие выполнено из высококачественной латуни марки ЛС-59. Деталь покрыта 3 мкм никеля, имеет одну внутреннюю и одну наружную резьбу. Максимальная рабочая температура – 110°C, а минимальная – 0°C. Кран выдерживает давление 25 бар.

В интернет-каталогах Waterpro представлен широкий спектр шаровых кранов для различных назначений.

Артикул
Наименование
Вес, г.
Упаковка, шт./ящик
602-KS-12N
602 Кран шаровый 1/2"FFА никель
х
х
602-KS-34N
602 Кран шаровый 3/4"FFА никель
х
х
602-KS-1N
602 Кран шаровый 1"FFА никель
х
х